Book Folding

Standard

Today I decided to have a go at book folding. This involves folding pages of a book to create a picture or a word. I decided to do the letter M on an old book. This was my first go but I guarantee that the others will be better.

book folding

This was a fun project and I will leave some templates down below.

P.S. I will sell some of these as finished and folded books. If you want one and live in the UK, send me your email in the comments below, your favourite template¬†and I’ll contact you about it. It may take some time.

Leave a Reply

